Spooky Reads http://spooky-reads.com Horror, supernatural and weird book reviews Fri, 07 Oct 2011 10:17:20 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Sherlock Holmes: The Breath of God by Guy Adams http://spooky-reads.com/sherlock-holmes-the-breath-of-god-by-guy-adams/ Halloween Horrors 2011 http://spooky-reads.com/halloween-horrors-2011/ Dark War by Tim Waggoner http://spooky-reads.com/dark-war-by-tim-waggoner/ Win a Copy of House of Fear http://spooky-reads.com/house-of-fear-prize/ Bag of Bones by Stephen King http://spooky-reads.com/bag-of-bones-by-stephen-king/ Rock and Roll Reform School Zombies by Bryan Smith http://spooky-reads.com/rock-and-roll-reform-school-zombies-by-bryan-smith/ A Matter Of Blood by Sarah Pinborough http://spooky-reads.com/a-matter-of-blood-by-sarah-pinborough/ Vaguely Definitive Surreal Endings http://spooky-reads.com/vaguely-definitive-surreal-endings/ Supernatural: Coyote’s Kiss by Christa Faust http://spooky-reads.com/supernatural-coyotes-kiss-by-christa-faust/ The Cellar by Richard Laymon http://spooky-reads.com/the-cellar-by-richard-laymon/